Fanbox

CommentDecember 12th, 2007 12:58 - 51 views

ตอนเที่ยง เพิ่งได้รับเมลคำถามมา ปกติจะไม่เปิดนะ ลบไปเลย แต่มีอะไรดลใจให้เข้าไปดู…


http://www.fanbox.com/

The email address you entered is already in use. Already have a FanBox? … You will receive account updates and community emails, sent to you by FanBox

คราวนี้ก็เลยรู้ว่าระบบ Spread ไปทั่วเลย คือเพียงแค่เราเข้าไปดู มันก็สมัครให้เลย อัตโนมัติ แถม Refer คนใน List MSN ให้อัตโนมัติอีก! ไม่แน่ใจว่ามันไป co กับ MSN Yahoo Google รึเปล่า เพราะมี Instant messenger ให้เสร็จสรรพ

ตอนแรกรู้สึกว่ามันมีกลโกงอะไรรึเปล่า เพราะจู่ๆ Detail ต่างๆของเรามันโผล่มาแบบละเอียดเลย ต้องแก้โดยทันควันครับ

แล้วก็จะออกแล้วล่ะ……..ตามอง อะไรอย่างนึง ทำให้น่าสนใจขึ้นมา

มัน Make Money ได้ด้วย!?แถมคิดเป็นค่าบาทให้อีกต่างหาก

เดี่ยวจะลองทดสอบเล่นดูครับ แล้วจะ Review เพิ่มอีก

————

[Edit] ลอง Search google เวบไทย เจอนี่

Open Question: i got confeused!!!?

i just recived a new message this morning on my hotmail account,this message from site i never know about it before
and it says that i’m one of the membership in the website but i never when to this site before i’m worry if it a new way to get viruss
her is parts of the message:
————————–
from:QuestionIt (questionit@fanboxapps.com)
subject:Kelly has asked you a question on FanBox‏
—————————
Message:
Today, your friend Kelly asked you a question. View the question and answer it.

In the last 30 days, 29 people visited the profile you created. After you answer Kelly’s question, be sure to view Kelly’s 13 profile photos!

FanBox.com is the web-based desktop that instantly turns every computer into your computer. It includes over 10,000 web applications and games to choose from, including the Question It! application.

SMS.ac is now the new FanBox. You registered for FanBox (SMS.ac) on Wednesday, March 22, 2006. This email was sent by Kell
that was the message
do any one know about this site
do u think it’s real or fake cheating site
please answer me

 

« Previous Entries Next Entries »

comments

4 commentsTell us what you think...?
  • Sneepzi

้ได้รับเมลล์มาแล้วเหมือนกันค่ะ ลองเข้าไปดูแล้ว

เอ๋อ รับประทาน…

ไว้เดี๋ยวค่อยลองเล่นอีกที หลังอ่าน review คุณชินละกัน

ปล. ตอนนี้เกม Aveyond ภาค 2 ออกแล้วนะคะ ไม่รู้ว่ารู้รึยัง เป็นเกม RPG เก็บเลเวลเหมือน FF อ่ะค่ะ เราลองเล่นแล้ว เคลียร์ไปเมื่อคืนเอง >_

  • Javis

i use the site. it’s not a virus… lol

ผมก็เผลอเข้าไปดูเหมือนกันครับ แต่แอบรู้สึกไม่ค่อยปลอดภัย
เลยออกมาก่อน

  • simulalion

ได้รับเมลล์มาแล้วเหมือนกันค่ะ ลองเข้าไปดูแล้ว

เอ๋อ รับประทาน… เหมือนกันครับ
ปล.มีวิธีออกจากสมิชกไมครับ

Please note: Use of a non-personal web site or blog in the field and/or comments that are off-topic, personal attacks, or support requests will likely be removed at my discretion.